"Increasing value" and security through powerful, cutting-edge technology

INVESTMENTS

Tailoring for you

With “FI Investments – tailoring for you” FI Emissions GmbH, an FI Group company, offers its customers innovative, unique and customised investment solutions.

FinTech meets investments

FiducInvest Holding Pte. Ltd, Singapore is expanding its presence in Europe with a focus on the D-A-CH region. FI Emissions GmbH was founded in Germany and acts as the issuing house of the FI Group in this region. We thus aim to make the success of our own investments available to a wide range of investors. Always following the principle of “Increasing Value”, we are committed to our customers’ welfare each and every day.

Expertise meets innovation

Our expertise is based on many years of experience in investment banking and risk management, as well as in the areas of tax, accounting, auditing, corporate governance, software engineering and blockchain technology. However, we do not rely solely on our experience, but constantly strive to further develop and optimise ourselves. We learn from successes and failures and always keep pace with the times.

Sound information and secure processes

Our innovative approach is not only based on technology, data analysis and comprehensive risk management. We are convinced that a successful investment strategy must be based on sound information and secure processes. That’s why we use artificial intelligence to keep our information up to date and optimise our processes. This dynamism enables us to react quickly to new opportunities and risks and adapt our investment strategies.

Expertise, clear communication, mutual trust

These values are the cornerstone of effective teamwork. Flat hierarchies ensure short decision-making paths. We motivate each other to ensure “Increasing Value” and thus enable healthy growth of the “FI-Group”. We are constantly evolving, learn from our successes and failures and always keep pace with the times.

Your contact for your investment

Walter Schuster

Head of Marketing

Lutz Schroeder

Head of Sales

Find out more about the FI Group

Address

FI Emissions GmbH
Ballindamm 27
20095 Hamburg
HRB 185398
Amtsgericht Hamburg

Contact
Newsletter

+49 40 696 384 155

FAQ

© 2024 FI Group all rights reserved

Address

FI Emissions GmbH
Ballindamm 27
20095 Hamburg
HRB 185398
Amtsgericht Hamburg

Contact
Newsletter

Phone: +49 40 696 384 155

FAQ

© FI Group 2024 all rights reserved

„Increasing Value“ und Sicherheit durch moderne und effiziente Technologie

INVESTMENTS

Tailoring for you

Die FI Emissions GmbH, ein Unternehmen der FI Group, bietet ihren Kundinnen und Kunden mit „FI Investments – tailoring for you“ innovative, einzigartige und maßgeschneiderte Investmentlösungen.

FinTech trifft Investments

Die FiducInvest Holding Pte. Ltd, Singapur, baut ihre Präsenz in Europa mit Schwerpunkt auf der D-A-CH-Region aus. Die FI Emissions GmbH wurde in Deutschland gegründet und fungiert in dieser Region als Emissionshaus der FI Gruppe. Damit wollen wir den Erfolg unserer eigenen Investments einem breiten Publikum zugänglich machen. Stets dem Grundsatz „Increasing Value“ folgend, setzen wir uns täglich für das Wohl unserer Kundinnen und Kunden ein.

Expertise trifft Innovation

Unsere Expertise basiert auf langjähriger Erfahrung im Investment Banking und Risikomanagement sowie in den Bereichen Steuern, Rechnungslegung, Wirtschaftsprüfung, Corporate Governance, Software-Engineering und Blockchain-Technologie. Wir verlassen uns jedoch nicht nur auf unsere Erfahrung, sondern sind ständig bestrebt, uns weiterzuentwickeln und zu optimieren. Wir lernen aus Erfolgen und Misserfolgen und bleiben immer am Puls der Zeit.

Fundierte Informationen und sichere Prozesse

Unser innovativer Ansatz basiert nicht nur auf Technologie, Datenanalyse und umfassendem Risikomanagement. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass eine erfolgreiche Anlagestrategie auf fundierten Informationen und sicheren Prozessen basieren muss. Deshalb nutzen wir Künstliche Intelligenz, um unsere Informationen stets aktuell zu halten und unsere Prozesse zu optimieren. Diese Dynamik ermöglicht es uns, schnell auf neue Chancen und Risiken zu reagieren und unsere Anlagestrategien anzupassen.

Kompetenz, klare Kommunikation, gegenseitiges Vertrauen

Auf diesen Werten basiert die Zusammenarbeit im Team. Flache Hierarchien sorgen für kurze Entscheidungswege. Wir motivieren uns gegenseitig, „Increasing Value“ zu schaffen und ermöglichen so ein gesundes Wachstum der „FI-Group“. Wir entwickeln uns ständig weiter, lernen aus Erfolgen und Misserfolgen und bleiben immer am Puls der Zeit.

Ihre Ansprechpartner für Ihr Investment

Walter Schuster

Head of Marketing

Lutz Schroeder

Head of Sales

Informieren Sie sich über die FI Group

Adresse

FI Emissions GmbH
Ballindamm 27
20095 Hamburg
HRB 185398
Amtsgericht Hamburg

Kontakt
Newsletter

+49 40 696 384 155

FAQ

© 2024 FI Group all rights reserved

Adresse

FI Emissions GmbH
Ballindamm 27
20095 Hamburg
HRB 185398
Amtsgericht Hamburg

Kontakt
Newsletter

Telefon: +49 40 696 384 155

FAQ

© FI Group 2024 all rights reserved